School Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Choir rehearsal
-
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Choir rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Choir rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Choir Concert
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2